Kontakt

Wappen Agentur Landesdomäne

Agentur Landesdomäne
Direktor Albert Wurzer
albert.wurzer@provinz.bz.it
Michael-Pacher-Str. 13
39100 Bozen
Tel. +39 0471 414870 - 0471 414871
Fax +39 0471 414889
E-mail:  agentur.landesdomaene@provinz.bz.it
Zertifizierte E-Mail-Adresse (PEC): landesdomaene.demanioprovinciale@pec.prov.bz.it
Steuer-/MwSt.-Nr. 00653830216
Telefon E-mail
Josef Schmiedhofer 0471 414871 josef.schmiedhofer@provinz.bz.it
Barbara Matha 0471 414871 barbara.matha@provinz.bz.it
Norbert Patauner 0471 414876 norbert.patauner@provinz.bz.it
Claudia Gilli 0471 414877 claudia.gilli@provinz.bz.it
Martina Impellizzeri
0471 414899
martina.impellizzeri@provinz.bz.it
Heike Platter 0471 414875 heike.platter@provinz.bz.it
Ulrike Raffl 0473 222881 ulrike-walburga.raffl@provinz.bz.it